Sales Organization

Home » Sales Organization

Abroad

A continuous and reliable service is guaranteed by Siat SpA' Sales Department.
Contact our designated representative.

Area
Contact person

Export Department

Gianluigi Schönberg
Phone: (+39) 0432 062912
E-mail: gianluigi.schonberg@pittini.it

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Export Department

Franca Marchesan
Phone
: (+39) 0432 062909
E-mail: franca.marchesan@pittini.it

Roy Barton

Mobile: (+44) 7971582627
E-mail: roy.barton8@btinternet.com

Goferbo Steel S.L.

Virginia Fernandez
Phone: (+34) 944 803846
Mobile: (+34) 610 253534
E-mail: vfernandez@goferbo.com

Per-Åke Sonnebring

Phone: (+46) 702024364
E-mail: sales@sonnebring.se

Can’t you find your area?

Get in touch with our Sales Department:

Sede Commerciale Friuli Venezia Giulia
Zona Industriale di Rivoli – 33010 Osoppo (UD)
Tel: (+39) 0432 062811

Italy

A continuous and reliable service is guaranteed by Siat SpA' Sales Department.
Contact our designated representative.

Area
Contact person

Alessandro Marcolin

Phone: (+39) 051 846685
Mobile: (+39) 335 340683
E-mail: marcolinrappresentanze@gmail.com

Liuzzi Rappresentanze

Phone: (+39) 080 4393666
Mobile: (+39) 347 4495885
E-mail: marco.liuzzi@pittini.it

Iron Service

Mobile: (+39) 335 8443103
E-mail: pabozza@alice.it

Adolfo Tiso

Phone: (+39) 0432 062944
Mobile: (+39) 345 5874283
E-mail: adolfo.tiso@pittini.it

Paolo Puricelli

Mobile: (+39) 335 5201753
E-mail: paolo.puricelli@tin.it

Siderpiemonte

Phone: (+39) 011 9973940
Mobile: (+39) 335 6961496 (Sig. Riccardo Mariotti)
E-mail: riccardo.mariotti@siderpiemonte.it, info@siderpiemonte.it

Alessandro Pepe

Phone: (+39) 095 0905743
Mobile: (+39) 348 7508334
E-mail: alessandro.pepe.ct@gmail.com

Paolo Serafin

Phone: (+39) 049 8976125
Mobile: (+39) 335 6172321
E-mail: paoloserafin@yahoo.com