Sales Organization

Home » Sales Organization

Look for your sales representative

Select a product and the geographical area.

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Adolfo Tiso

Phone: (+39) 0432 062944
Mobile: (+39) 345 5874283
E-mail: adolfo.tiso@pittini.it

Agente

Alessandro Marcolin

Phone: (+39) 051 846685
Mobile: (+39) 335 340683
E-mail: marcolinrappresentanze@gmail.com

Agente

Alessandro Pepe

Telephone: (+39) 095 0905743
Cellulare: (+39) 348 7508334
E-mail: alessandro.pepe.ct@gmail.com

Agente

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Franca Marchesan

Phone: (+39) 0432 062909
E-mail: franca.marchesan@pittini.it

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Gianluigi Schönberg

Phone: (+39) 0432 062912
E-mail: gianluigi.schonberg@pittini.it

Agente

Goferbo Steel S.L.

Virginia Fernandez
Phone: (+34) 944 803846
Mobile: (+34) 610 253534
E-mail: vfernandez@goferbo.com

Agente

Iron Service

Pasquale Bozza
Mobile: (+39) 335 8443103
E-mail: pabozza@alice.it

Agente

Liuzzi Rappresentanze

Marco Liuzzi
Phone: (+39) 080 4393666
Mobile: (+39) 347 4495885
E-mail: marco.liuzzi@pittini.it

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Massimo Galluzzo

Phone: (+39) 0432 062936
E-mail: massimo.galluzzo@pittini.it

Agente

Paolo Puricelli

Mobile: (+39) 335 5201753
E-mail: paolo.puricelli@tin.it

Agente

Paolo Serafin

Phone: (+39) 049 8976125
Mobile: (+39) 335 6172321
E-mail: paoloserafin@yahoo.com

Agente

Per-Åke Sonnebring

Sonnebring Engineering & Trading
Phone: (+46) 702024364
E-mail: sales@sonnebring.se

Agente

Roy Barton

Phone: (+44) 0560 1975495
Mobile: (+44) 07971 582627
E-mail: roy.barton8@btopenworld.com

Agente

Siderpiemonte

Riccardo Mariotti
Phone: (+39) 011 9973940
Mobile: (+39) 335 6961496
E-mail: info@siderpiemonte.it

Can’t you find your area?

Get in touch with our Sales Department:

Sede Commerciale Friuli Venezia Giulia
Zona Industriale di Rivoli – 33010 Osoppo (UD)
Tel: (+39) 0432 062811